logo
Select your language: CS

Contact


 

Factory address:

Soukup s.r.o.
Komercni 518,
251 01 Nupaky
(Prague - East), Czech Republic

 

Billing address:

Soukup s.r.o.
Šífařská 1/3,
147 00 Prague 4, Czech Republic

IČO: 40615332
DIČ: CZ40615332

map


 

Contact


phone: +420 241 403 110
fax: +420 241 770 196
e-mail: info@soukup.cz

 

Hotline - assistance


phone: +420 601 554 144
hotline@soukup.cz

Company Management


Jaroslav Soukup
managing director
phone +420 241 403 110_100
jaroslav@soukup.cz

 

Michaela Soukupová
HR & marketing
phone +420 241 403 110_104
mobile +420 724 738 080
michaela@soukup.cz

 

Andrea Jedličková
invoicing
phone +420 241 403 110_101
a.jedlickova@soukup.cz

Sales department


Martin Stodůlka
sales manager
mobile +420 602 361 060
m.stodulka@soukup.cz


Production and Service


Radek Netesal
phone +420 241 403 110_105
mobile +420 724 112 770
r.netesal@soukup.cz

Stanislav Zoul
phone +420 241 403 110_105
mobile +420 602 361 061
s.zoul@soukup.cz


 

Soukup America Inc.

 

Mr Greg Godbout
21 Parkway
Ridgway, CO  81432, USA
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
info@soukupamerica.com
www.soukupamerica.com

 

 

United Kingdom + Ireland

 

IWM Ltd
Mr. Ian Brown
Rowood House
25-27 Murdock Road
Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 4PP
Tel: +44 1869 244943
Mobile: +447944108747
Fax: +44 1869 253498
ibrown@iwmachines.co.uk
www.soukup.co.uk

Belgium

 

HACO Trading Company

Mr. Jean-Pierre David - director
Hoge Schuurstraat 2 
B-8850 Ardooie 
Tel: +32 51746454 
Fax:+32 51746987
E-mail :jean-pierre.david@hacotrading.be
www.hacotrading.be

 

France

 

HACO SAS 

Mr. Alexandre BINET
ZI de la Houssoye - Rue René Laënnec
59930 La Chapelle d'Armentières
Tel.: 0320103040
Mobile: 0685080336
Fax: 0320355406 
E-mail : alexandre.binet@haco.fr
www.haco.fr

Estonia

 

AS NAVA

Mr Ants Epro - Sales Consultant
Kriidi 4
11415 Tallinn
GSM: +372 5660 5793
Tel: +372 6057179
Fax: +372 621 1361
E-mail: ants.epro@nava.ee
www.nava.ee

Finland

 

Eurotec Oy

Mr Jukka Niiniö
Linkkikatu 12
Fi-21100 Naantali
Tel No: +358 (0)20 769 8807
Fax No: +358 (0)20 769 8819
E-mail: jukka.niinio@eurotec.fi
www.eurotec.fi
 

Hungary

 

Iwood Kft

Mr. Prohászka Zsolt
Tel: +36-96-950-667
Fax: +36-96-998 308
mobil:+36-30-960-4572
E-mail: info@iwood.hu
www.iwood.hu

Greece

 

NIKOLAIDIS MACHINES

Mr. Nikolaidis Panos
17th Klm O.N.R Thessaloniki - Kavala
57200, Lagadas P.O.Box 208
Tel. +30 23940 53030, Fax. +30 23940 53031
E-mail: info@nikolaidismachines.com
www.nikolaidismachines.com

Poland

 

MTM-maszyny

Tomasz Glajcar
ul. Ustrońska 114, Goleszów 43-440
Tel. +48 609681574
E-mail: biuro@mtm-maszyny.pl
www.mtm-maszyny.pl